Times & Directions Give

Proclaiming the Excellencies of Christ

Sunday School Classes - 9:00am
Worship Service - 10:30am
 
 

Church Address

24422 Kuykendahl Rd.

Tomball, TX 77375

navigate Xclose

Blog

Subscribe to the RSS Feed
  • Featured Posts
  • All Posts

Fear Not (Sunday, March 22, 2020)

Fear Not.JPG

...

Keep Reading

Finding Contentment (Sunday, March 29, 2020)

Finding Contentment.JPG

...

Keep Reading

Seize the Time (Sunday, April 5, 2020)

Seize the Time.JPG

...

Keep Reading

The Greatness of Christ's Death (Good Friday, April 10, 2020)

Good Friday.JPG

...

Keep Reading

Resurrection Sunday (April 12, 2020)

Resurrection Sunday.JPG

...

Keep Reading

Be Praying, Sunday (April 19, 2020)

Praying.JPG

...

Keep Reading

The Trauma of Holiness (Sunday, April 26, 2020)

Trauma of Holiness.JPG

...

Keep Reading

Count it All Joy (Sunday, May 3, 2020)

Joy.JPG

...

Keep Reading

Announcement (Sunday, May 10, 2020)

May 10, 2020.JPG

Although we had hoped, and even began making plans, to worship together this week, we are not be able to have services this Sunday (5/9). Earlier this week, we found out that three of our air conditioning units were not working properly and needed to be repaired, including two units that needed to be replaced completely. Due to those repairs, were not able to record a me...

Keep Reading

A Friend of Sinners (Sunday, May 17, 2020)

...

Keep Reading
Subscribe